

# **Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting**

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

#### AGENDA

May 16, 2025, at 10:00 a.m.

## I. Call to Order and Roll Call

- □ Chief Craig Branch, Chair
- □ Sheriff C. O. Balderson
- □ Chief Maggie DeBoard
- 🗆 Ms. Maria Jankowski

Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.
LTC Kirk Marlowe
The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair
Chief Ryan Zuidema

#### II. Old Business

III. New Business

## **Decertification Appeals**

- Ms. Jennifer Land, formerly with the Chesapeake Police Department
- Mr. Moses Blakey, formerly with the Virginia State Police
- Mr. Kenneth Terry, formerly with the Virginia State Police
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Adjournment